Retail Information

Mark Sullivan
646-319-7878
msullivan@formula4media.com

Christina Henderson
516-305-4712
chenderson@formula4media.com

Working Media

Jeff Nott
516-305-4711
jnott@formula4media.com

 

Sponsorship & Booth Information

Beth Gordon / Show Director
949-293-1378
bgordon@formula4media.com

Troy Leonard
352-624-1561
tleonard@formula4media.com

Jeff Gruenhut
404-849-4156
jgruenhut@formula4media.com


Jeff Nott

516-305-4711
jnott@formula4media.com

Sam Selvaggio
212-398-5021
sselvaggio@formula4media.com

Katie O'Donohue
828-244-3043
kodonohue@formula4media.com

 

 

 

 

Operations

Marianna Rukhvarger
516-305-4709
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com


 

 

 

 


















Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2015 Formula4 Media, LLC.