PRE-REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED. PLEASE REGISTER ON-SITE.

 

















Retailer - $100


Includes conference and trade show admission.
Hotel Rooms not included


Closed

Retailer- $50
(Trade Show Only)


Includes trade show admission only.
Hotel Rooms not included


Closed

Additional Exhibitor Badge - $50


For Exhibiting Vendors only


Closed

Industry Professional - $2,000


Vendors, Suppliers, Agency Representatives,
Consultants and all others.
NOT exhibiting at the trade show.
Hotel Rooms not included


Closed

Working Media


Non-Exhibiting Publishers and Ad Executives
must register as industry suppliers.
NO EXCEPTIONS.


Closed

IRRA Store Merchandising Summit &
The Running & Fitness Event For Women - $175*
IRRA MEMBERS ONLY


Closed

 

Retailer


Attending Retailers Only


Closed

Exhibitors



Closed

Hyatt Regency McCormick Place
2233 S King Drive, Chicago, IL 60616

Questions About Accomodations:
Deborah Burner: at 201-699-0421 or dburner@trinityventures.net

 
 
 
         

Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2015 Formula4 Media, LLC.