IRRA Store Merchandising Summit
June 8 & 9, 2016 | Hyatt Regency & McCormick Square
  Yoga Demo
June 8, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm | McCormick Square
 

 
Runner's World Fun Run
June 9, 2016 | 6:15 am | Departs from The Daily Grind
     
   
 

Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.